Your online donation will help us deliver our message to the voters.

Contributions may also be mailed to:

Aaron Starr for Oxnard City Council 2020
2130 Posada Drive
Oxnard, CA 93030

Contributions from individuals need to disclose the contributor's occupation and employer. Contributions from businesses are allowed. The limit is $500 per donor.

Who's donating

Mark S. Littleton Sr.
Carlton Brown
Joe Cobb
David Benner
Shawn Levasseur
Thomas Knapp
pat dixon
Steven Haug
Susan Aquino
Charles McLaughlin
Deborah Baber
Honor Robson
Jim Mcdermott
George Phillies
Daniel Wiener
Brian Holtz
Carlton Brown
Ron Robinson
Daniel Hayes
Jack McGrath
Carlton Brown
Susan Aquino
Ruth Bennett
Diane Hawkins
Manuel Klausner
H. Bruce Driscoll
Brian Holtz
Ted Brown
Lawrence Samuels
Robert Glaubitz